If you have managed to delete a file which you need to recover to the exact same location here is how its done:

1. Log into the backup client and click restore

 

2. Click on the backup set you want to restore, ignore the date shown

 

 

3. Click on the offsite server or local copy location (if you have one)

 

 

4. Select the date and file you want to restore from (this will go back as far as your retention settings), then click next.

 

 

5. As we are restoring to the Original location, just click on next

 

6. Now click on restore

 

 

7. The restore is now complete and your file will be restored back to the original location